1. Travel

York Centre Federal Riding


The York Centre Federal Electoral District sits between Highway 401 and Steeles Avenue West. Its approximate eastern boundary begins at Yonge Street in the north then cuts west north of Finch to Bathurst Street where it continues to the Don River West Branch. The approximate western boundary begins at Keele Street in the north, then follows Grandravine Drive to Black Creek and down to Sheppard where it cuts west to head south down Jane Street.

Current Member of Parliament for York Centre (41st Parliament):

Mark Adler - Conservative

Connect with Mark Adler Online:

York Centre Constituency Office - Local:

638A Sheppard Ave. West, Suite 210
Toronto, ON
M3H 2S1

Tel: (416) 638-3700
Fax: (416) 638-1407

Mark Adler Parliament Hill Office - Ottawa:

Justice Building, Room 601
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6

Tel: (613) 941-6339
Fax: (613) 941-2421

Previous Members of Parliament for York Centre:

40th Parliament - Hon. Ken Dryden - Liberal
39th Parliament - Hon. Ken Dryden - Liberal
38th Parliament - Hon. Ken Dryden - Liberal
37th Parliament - Hon. Art Eggleton - Liberal
36th Parliament - Hon. Art Eggleton - Liberal
This page last updated February 7th, 2012. Check the above websites for any changes.
  1. About.com
  2. Travel
  3. Toronto
  4. Civics & City Services
  5. Federal Government
  6. York Centre Federal Riding - Electoral Districts in Toronto

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.